PHIL WOODS and his European Rhythm machine, Hala Tivoli,Ljubljana, June 6th 1968

01. A CHILD’S BLUES (7:29)
02. STOLEN MOMENTS (14:08)
03. AND WHEN WE’RE YOUNG (13:34)
04. UP, UP AND AWAY (10:54)
05. WATCH WHAT HAPPENS (5:46, incomplete, breakdown)

Phil Woods (as), George Gruntz (p), Henri Texier (b), Daniel Humair (dr)


About aktivista

Blogging about music, YUGOSLAVIA, archiecture, old gramophones, recordings and other stuff like LPs, Lps, cassettes, VHS all about former great YUGOSLAVIA View all posts by aktivista

Comments are disabled.