FRANK ZAPPA Zagreb November 22nd, 1975

FRANK ZAPPA Zagreb 22 nov 1975


01. Introduction
02. Stink Foot
03. The Poodle Lecture
04. Dirty Love
05. Black Napkins
06. Advance Romance
07. Honey Don’t You Want A Man Like Me?
08. The Illinois Enema Bandit
09. Carolina Hardcore Ecstasy
10. Lonely Little Girl



About aktivista

Blogging about music, YUGOSLAVIA, archiecture, old gramophones, recordings and other stuff like LPs, Lps, cassettes, VHS all about former great YUGOSLAVIA View all posts by aktivista

Comments are disabled.